MEMBERS OF THE ADVISORY BOARD

SR.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. VAISHALI TAKSANDE	CHAIRMAN
2	Mrs. INDU ALWADKAR	MEMBER
3	Mrs. LEENA PAHUNE	MEMBER
4	MS. BHAWANA DHANVIJ	MEMBER
5	Mrs. DHANASHREE BAHE	MEMBER
6	Mrs. FATIMA PATHAN	MEMBER SECRETARY

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES

SR.NO	NAME	YEAR
1	MR.SAHIL BHONGADE	GNM 1 ST YEAR
2	MR.YASH KILLARE	GNM 2 ND YEAR
3	Ms. RINKU SOMKUWAR	GNM 3 RD YEAR
4	Ms. SAMIKSHA WAGH	ANM 1 ST YEAR
5	Ms. NANDINI BONGADE	ANM 2 ND YEAR